Conheçam os participante da Chapa 2 eleita para o Conselho Executivo da ANFIP

Presidente: Vilson Antônio Romero: romero@anfip.org.br
Executivo: Carmelina Calabrese: carmelina@anfip.org.br
Assuntos Fiscais: Miguel Arcanjo Simas Novo: miguelnovo@anfip.org.br
Política de Classe: Floriano Martins de Sá Neto: floriano@anfip.org.br
Política Salarial: Antonio Silvano Alencar de Almeida: silvano@anfip.org.br
Seguridade Social: Décio Bruno Lopes: deciobruno@anfip.org.br
Aposentadoria e Pensões: Misma Rosa Suhett: misma@anfip.org.br
Cultura Profissional: Creusa Dantas Gama: creusa@anfip.org.br
Serviço Assistenciais: Dulce Wilennbring de Lima: dulce@anfip.org.br
Assuntos Jurídicos: Renato Albano Júnior: albano@anfip.org.br
Assuntos Tributários: Manoel Eliseu de Almeida: eliseu@anfip.org.br
Administração: Carlos José de Castro: carlos.castro@anfip.org.br
Orçamentário: Carlos Alberto de Souza: auditorfiscal@brturbo.com.br
Relações Publicas: Maruchia Mialik: maruchia@anfip.org.br
Informática: Paulo (guaru): paulo_guaru48@hotmail.com
Finanças: João Alves Moreira: jmoreira@anfip.org.br
Comunicação Social: Leila Signorelli de Andrade: leilasignorelli@anfip.com.br
Assuntos Parlamentares: João Laércio Fernandes: joaolaercio@anfip.org.br